Aleksandr Andreevich Pankov


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1973 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Selim Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bak, SergeiIvan Franko National University of Lviv2007
Botsenyuk, AlexanderVoronezh State University1986
Korovkina, TatyanaKiev State University1989
Kunch, RomanInstitute of Mathematics of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine1988
Panasyuk, AndreiIvan Franko National University of Lviv1991
Zayachkovskii, VasiliiVoronezh State University1985

According to our current on-line database, Aleksandr Pankov has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74873 for the advisor ID.