Vladimir Alekseevich Kostin


Ph.D. Voronezh State University 1970 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Selim Grigorievich Krein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorlov, VladimirVoronezh State University2012
Mandzhad, Al'-KharadzhiVoronezh State University2016
Nebolsina, MarinaVoronezh State University2009
Salim, BadranVoronezh State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Kostin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74871 for the advisor ID.