Philip (Peysah Leyzerah) Lazarus

Ph.D. Clark University 1916 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Indeterminate Linear Inequality with Irrational Coefficients

Advisor: William Edward Story


Kienle, HansLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München191815

According to our current on-line database, Philip Lazarus has 1 student and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7462 for the advisor ID.