Henry Taber

Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1888 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Clifford's n-fold Algebras

Advisor: William Edward Story

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, ReginaldClark University1905
Bullard, JamesClark University1914
Metzler, WilliamClark University1893
Rettger, ErnestClark University1898
Slocum, StephenClark University1900
Zeldin, SamuelClark University1917

According to our current on-line database, Henry Taber has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7452 for the advisor ID.