Casper Johannes Albers


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2003 Netherlands
Dissertation: Distributional Inference: The Limits of Reason
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Willem Schaafsma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhushan, NitinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Boevé, AnnaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2018
Brown, NicholasRijksuniversiteit Groningen2019
Ernst, AnjaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Hoendervanger, Jan-GerardRijksuniversiteit Groningen2021
Krone, TanjaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Namazkhan, MalihehRijksuniversiteit Groningen2022
Voncken, LiekeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020

According to our current on-line database, Casper Albers has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74373 for the advisor ID.