Annick Valibouze


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1988 France

Advisor: Daniel Lazard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdeljaouad, InesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2000
Colin, AntoineÉcole Polytechnique1997
Koné, MamadouUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011
Lehobey, FrédéricUniversité de Rennes 11999
Orange, SébastienUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2006
Renault, GuénaëlUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20051

According to our current on-line database, Annick Valibouze has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74085 for the advisor ID.