Alexandr Yakovlevich Helemskii

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1967 Russia
Dissertation: Extensions of Commutative Banach Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Georgiy Evgenievich Shilov
Advisor 2: Mark Aronovich Naimark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aristov, OlegLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Golovin, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Gumerov, RenatLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Krichevetz, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1984
Kurato, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1974
Kurmakaeva, ElenaLomonosov Moscow State University1992
Kuznetsova, YuliaLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Lykova, ZinaidaLomonosov Moscow State University19878
Ogneva, Ol'gaLomonosov Moscow State University1987
Pirkovskii, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University2000
Polyakov, MaximLomonosov Moscow State University2001
Pugach, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1983
Selivanov, YuriiLomonosov Moscow State University19782
Sheinberg, M.Lomonosov Moscow State University1975
Tabaldyev, SeytekLomonosov Moscow State University2007
Volosova, NinaLomonosov Moscow State University2012
Zinde-Walsh, VictoriaLomonosov Moscow State University19756

According to our current on-line database, Alexandr Helemskii has 17 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73790 for the advisor ID.