Maximilian Wolf

Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1888 Germany
Dissertation: Die Differentialgleichung der mittleren Anomalie

Advisor: Leo Königsberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dugan, RaymondRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19054
Götz, PaulRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
Kopff, AugustRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
Lorenz, WilhelmRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1911
Reger, FriedrichRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
Schiller, KarlRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg1907
Vogt, HeinrichRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg19208

According to our current on-line database, Maximilian Wolf has 7 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73765 for the advisor ID.