Paul Karl Feyerabend


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1951 Austria
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Basissätze
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Viktor Kraft

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonk, ThomasETH Zürich1991
Thomason, NeilUniversity of California, Berkeley198715
Welti, ErnstETH Zürich1986

According to our current on-line database, Paul Feyerabend has 3 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73758 for the advisor ID.