Bhramar Mukherjee


Ph.D. Purdue University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Designs for Estimating the Path of a Stochastic Process

Advisor: William John Studden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sinha, SamiranUniversity of Florida2004
Ahn, JaeilUniversity of Michigan2011
Boonstra, PhilipUniversity of Michigan2012
Li, ShiUniversity of Michigan2013
Ko, Yi-AnUniversity of Michigan2014
He, ZihuaiUniversity of Michigan2016
Sun, ZhichaoUniversity of Michigan2016
Chen, Yin-HsiuUniversity of Michigan2017
Cheng, WentingUniversity of Michigan2017
Chen, ZhongshengUniversity of Michigan2020
Gu, TianUniversity of Michigan2021
Yu, YoufeiUniversity of Michigan2022

According to our current on-line database, Bhramar Mukherjee has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73436 for the advisor ID.