Rosemary A. Bailey


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Finite Permutation Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Graham Higman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chigbu, PolycarpUniversity of London1996
Leeming, JulieUniversity of London1998
Lewis, ColinUniversity of London2000
Lodwick, RebeccaQueen Mary, University of London2016
Nelson, PaulUniversity of London1995
Ollis, MatthewUniversity of London2003
Papadopoulos, ConstantinosUniversity of London1999

According to our current on-line database, Rosemary Bailey has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73424 for the advisor ID.