Andrew Bruce Abel


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investment and the Value of Capital

Advisor: Rudiger W. Dornbusch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chiu, Tzu-KuanUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Lam, Pok-sangHarvard University19863
Lo, AndrewHarvard University198427

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Abel has 3 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73406 for the advisor ID.