Mourad Debbabi


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1994 France
Dissertation: Intégration des paradigmes de programmation parallèle, fonctionnelle et impérative: fondements sémantiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michel Bidoit

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mejri, MohamedUniversité Laval2001
Adi, KamelUniversité Laval2002
Ktari, BéchirUniversité Laval2003
Yahyaoui, HamdiUniversité Laval2006
Ketari, LamiaUniversité Laval2007
Talhi, ChamseddineUniversité Laval2007
Belblidia, NadiaConcordia University2008
Mourad, AzzamConcordia University2008
Otrok, HadiConcordia University20083
Saleh, MohamedConcordia University2008
Tlili, SyrineConcordia University2009
Alhadidi, DimaConcordia University2010
Jarraya, YosrConcordia University2010
Iqbal, FarkhundConcordia University2011
Hanna, AimanConcordia University2012
Menif, EmnaUniversité Laval2012
Mohammed, NomanConcordia University2012
Mokhov, SergueiConcordia University2013
Mouheb, DjedjigaConcordia University2013
Ouchani, SamirConcordia University2013
Binsalleeh, HamadConcordia University2014
Bou-Harb, EliasConcordia University2015
Fachkha, ClaudeConcordia University2015
Boukhtouta, Amine2016
Aljumah, FerasConcordia University2017
Ray, SujoyConcordia University2017
Alrabaee, SaedConcordia University2018
Moussa, BassamConcordia University2018
Madi, TaousConcordia University2019
Reem, KatebConcordia University2019
Soeanu Caval, AndreiConcordia University2019
 Karbab, ElMouatez BillahConcordia University2020
Shirani, PariaConcordia University2021
Duman, OnurConcordia University2023

According to our current on-line database, Mourad Debbabi has 34 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73263 for the advisor ID.