Mathias (Matyas) Lerch

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universität Berlin 1885 Germany

Advisor 1: Karl Theodor Wilhelm Weierstraß
Advisor 2: Leopold Kronecker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Borůvka, OtakarMasaryk University1926477
Plancherel, MichelUniversité de Fribourg19081714
Salvadori, MarcoUniversité de Fribourg1904

According to our current on-line database, Mathias (Matyas) Lerch has 3 students and 2194 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72581 for the advisor ID.