Dragan Vukotic


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multipliers and Extremal Problems in Bergman Spaces

Advisor: Peter Larkin Duren

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Martin, MariaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2005
Arévalo Barco, IrinaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2017
Efraimidis, IasonUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2017
Mas, AlejandroUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2021
Llinares, AdriánUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2022

According to our current on-line database, Dragan Vukotic has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7202 for the advisor ID.