Andrew R. Booker


Ph.D. Princeton University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Tests of Modularity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assing, EdgarUniversity of Bristol2019
Platt, DavidUniversity of Bristol2011
Sofos, EfthymiosUniversity of Bristol2015
Steiner, RaphaelUniversity of Bristol2018

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Booker has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71607 for the advisor ID.