Jon Michael Corson


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Thesis in Combinatorial Group Theory

Advisor: G. Peter (Godfrey) Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishop-Ross, RachelUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2012
Ratkovich, ThomasUniversity of Alabama-Tuscaloosa2000

According to our current on-line database, Jon Corson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7148 for the advisor ID.