Christopher John Bewick Brookes


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Residual Simplicity of Modules over Polycyclic Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: James Edward Roseblade

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ardakov, KonstantinUniversity of Cambridge20046
Kochloukova, DessislavaUniversity of Cambridge199812
Wadsley, SimonUniversity of Cambridge20043

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Brookes has 3 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71474 for the advisor ID.