Sanjeev Khanna


Ph.D. Stanford University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Structural View of Approximation

Advisor: Rajeev Motwani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assadi, SepehrUniversity of Pennsylvania2018
Li, YangUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Roy, SudeepaUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Tan, Wang-ChiewUniversity of Pennsylvania20023

According to our current on-line database, Sanjeev Khanna has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71418 for the advisor ID.