Étienne Pardoux


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1975 France
Dissertation: Equations aux derivees partielles stochastiques monotones
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Alain Bensoussan
Advisor 2: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Audiffren, JulienUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I2011
Ba, MamadouUniversité Aix-Marseille2012
Campillo, FabienUniversité Aix-Marseille19841
Cerou, FredericUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1995
Delarue, FrançoisUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I20021
Diop, MamadouUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I2003
Ezanno, FrançoisAix-Marseille Université2012
Gaudron, GuillaumeUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1999
Gégout-Petit, AnneUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I19954
Grusea, SimonaUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I20081
Le Gland, FrançoisUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine198129
Lejay, AntoineUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I20007
Marchetti, CharlesUniversité Aix-Marseille1986
Milheiro-Oliviera, PaulaUniversité Aix-Marseille19902
Popier, AlexandreUniversité de Provence20042
Pradeilles, FrédéricUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1995
Rhodes, RémiAix-Marseille Université2006
Roubaud, Marie-ChristineUniversité Aix-Marseille1990
Salamat, MajidSharif University of Technology and Université de Provence - Aix-Marseille I2011
Talay, DenisUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I19822
Zhang, HuilongUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1992

According to our current on-line database, Étienne Pardoux has 21 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71366 for the advisor ID.