Noel Glynne Lloyd


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Periodic Solutions of Differential Equations

Advisor 1: H. Peter (Henry) Francis Swinnerton-Dyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulraham, JabirUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1989
Abid, Na'mhUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1990
Ahmed, KamelUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1986
Albarakati, WafaaUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1998
Alwash, MohammadUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1984
Blows, TerenceUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1981
Christopher, ColinUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1990
Devlin, JamesUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1990
Hassan, HassanUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1978
Hill, JosephUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth2004
Kalenge, MattiasUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1985
Lynch, StephenUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1988
Pearson, JaneUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1992
Yasmin, NusratUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1989

According to our current on-line database, Noel Lloyd has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71280 for the advisor ID.