Lixia Zhang

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Architecture for Packet Switching Network Protocols

Advisor 1: David Dana Clark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afanasyev, AlexanderUniversity of California, Los Angeles2013
Jin, YixinUniversity of California, Los Angeles2001
Massey, DanielUniversity of California, Los Angeles2001
Terzis, AndreasUniversity of California, Los Angeles20006
Wei, JunUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Zhang, BeichuanUniversity of California, Los Angeles20035

According to our current on-line database, Lixia Zhang has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70501 for the advisor ID.