Endre Szemerédi


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbasi, SarmadRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Csaba, BelaRutgers University, New Brunswick20001
Herdade, SimaoRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Jamshed, AsifRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Khalfalah, AymanRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Khan, ImdadullahRutgers University, New Brunswick2011
Levitt, IanRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Lodha, SachinRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Magyar, CsabaRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Martin, RyanRutgers University, New Brunswick20008
Mydlarz, MarceloRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Radhakrishnan, JaikumarRutgers University, New Brunswick19914
Sarkozy, GaborRutgers University, New Brunswick19941
Shokoufandeh, AliRutgers University, New Brunswick199915
Zhao, YiRutgers University, New Brunswick20012

According to our current on-line database, Endre Szemerédi has 15 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70200 for the advisor ID.