Yi Ma


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Differential Geometric Approach to Computer Vision and Its Applications in Control

Advisor: S. Shankar (Sosale Shankara) Sastry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hong, WeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Huang, KunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Mobahi, HosseinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Sharon, YoavUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Wright, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20094
Yang, AllenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Yu, YaodongUniversity of California, Berkeley2024

According to our current on-line database, Yi Ma has 7 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70169 for the advisor ID.