Imre Bennett Leader


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discrete Isoperimetric Inequalities and Other Combinatorial Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barber, BenUniversity of Cambridge2013
Christofides, DemetresUniversity of Cambridge2008
Ellis, DavidUniversity of Cambridge20101
Erde, JoshuaUniversity of Cambridge2014
Griffiths, SimonUniversity of Cambridge20091
Johnson, J. RobertUniversity of Cambridge20031
Long, EoinUniversity of Cambridge2012
Russell, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2005
Sanders, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge2005
Talbot, JohnUniversity of London20011

According to our current on-line database, Imre Leader has 10 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70125 for the advisor ID.