Pelham Mark Hedley Wilson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Degeneration of Surfaces in an Algebraic Family

Advisor: Barry Roy Tennison

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1992
Czernuszewicz, AndrejUniversity of Cambridge1988
Fryers, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1999
Sankaran, GregoryUniversity of Cambridge198612
Szendröi, BalázsUniversity of Cambridge199911
Trenner, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge2011

According to our current on-line database, Pelham Wilson has 6 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70121 for the advisor ID.