John M. Hitchcock


Ph.D. Iowa State University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Effective Fractal Dimension: Foundations and Applications

Advisor: Jack H. Lutz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harkins, RyanUniversity of Wyoming2012
Sekoni, AdewaleUniversity of Wyoming2018
Shafei, HadiUniversity of Wyoming2017

According to our current on-line database, John Hitchcock has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70117 for the advisor ID.