Thomas John Rothenberg


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Econometric Estimation with a priori Information

Advisor: Franklin Marvin Fisher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, DonaldUniversity of California, Berkeley198264
Bai, JushanUniversity of California, Berkeley199210
Bonan, PhilippeUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Choi, SeungUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Linton, OliverUniversity of California, Berkeley199113
Moreira, MarceloUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Roberts, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Stock, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley198354
Thompson, SamuelUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Turkington, DarrellUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Woirol, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley1980

According to our current on-line database, Thomas Rothenberg has 11 students and 151 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70072 for the advisor ID.