James Anthony Montaldi


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Contact, with Applications to Submanifolds of R^n
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Ian R. Porteous

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alomair, ReemUniversity of Manchester2016
Al-Zamil, QusayUniversity of Manchester2011
Arathoon, PhilipUniversity of Manchester2020
Asiri, HassanUniversity of Manchester2008
Balabanova, NataliyaUniversity of Manchester2021
Fontaine, MarineUniversity of Manchester2018
Laurent-Polz, FredericUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2002
Lloyd, GemmaUniversity of Manchester2009
Nava Gaxiola, CitlalitlUniversity of Manchester2013
Shaddad, AmnaUniversity of Manchester2019
Steckles, KatrinaUniversity of Manchester2011

According to our current on-line database, James Montaldi has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70059 for the advisor ID.