Peter Hendrikus Kropholler


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Cohomology of Infinite Soluble Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: John Stuart Wilson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcock, EdUniversity of London2000
Hamilton, MartinUniversity of Glasgow2008
Kirk, AbigailUniversity of London2004
Matthews, BrianUniversity of Glasgow2007
Mohseni Rajaei, SedigheUniversity of London1997
Moselle, BoazUniversity of London1992
Mullaney, JosephUniversity of Glasgow2013
Nucinkis, BritaUniversity of London19977
Platten, RichardUniversity of London2000
Usher, AndrewUniversity of London2003

According to our current on-line database, Peter Kropholler has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70056 for the advisor ID.