Teimuraz (Temur) Kutsia


Ph.D. Johannes Kepler Universität Linz 2002 Austria
Dissertation: Solving and Proving in Equational Theories with Sequence Variables and Flexible Arity Symbols

Advisor: Bruno Buchberger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baumgartner, AlexanderJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2015
Dundua, BesikUniversidade do Porto2014
Pau, CleoJohannes Kepler Universität Linz2022

According to our current on-line database, Teimuraz (Temur) Kutsia has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69781 for the advisor ID.