James Harkness

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1885 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Martin, EmilieBryn Mawr College1899

According to our current on-line database, James Harkness has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6966 for the advisor ID.