Brian David Ewald


Ph.D. Indiana University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Methods for Stochastic Differential Equations in the Geosciences

Advisor: Roger Meyer Temam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amusan, IbukunFlorida State University2012
Huang, WanwanFlorida State University2012
Wills, AnthonyFlorida State University2015

According to our current on-line database, Brian Ewald has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69121 for the advisor ID.