Akshay Venkatesh


Ph.D. Princeton University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limiting Forms of the Trace Formula

Advisor: Peter Clive Sarnak

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdurrahman, AminaPrinceton University2022
Boreico, IurieStanford University2016
Feng, TonyStanford University2019
Kim, SeungkiStanford University2015
Lawrence, BrianStanford University2017
Lipnowski, MichaelStanford University2013
Love, JonathanStanford University2021
Oh, GyujinPrinceton University2022
Ronchetti, NiccoloStanford University2017
Rubinstein-Salzedo, SimonStanford University2012
Schaeffer, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Vishe, PankajNew York University2010

According to our current on-line database, Akshay Venkatesh has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69073 for the advisor ID.