Justin Deritter Roberts


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Invariants via Skein Theory

Advisor: W. B. Raymond (William Bernard) Lickorish

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clark, DavidUniversity of California, San Diego2008
Cooper, BenjaminUniversity of California, San Diego20095
Fadali, LylaUniversity of California, San Diego2016
Hall, KatherineUniversity of California, San Diego2014
Hazel, GrahamUniversity of California, San Diego2004
Hummon, BenjaminUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Mohanty, YanaUniversity of California, San Diego2002
Raleigh, SeanUniversity of California, San Diego2010
Wilson, BenjaminUniversity of California, San Diego2012
Yu, LiUniversity of California, San Diego2005

According to our current on-line database, Justin Roberts has 10 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69041 for the advisor ID.