Eric Vanden-Eijnden


Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1997 Belgium

Advisor: Radu Balescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ariel, GilNew York University2006
Fatkullin, IbrahimRensselaer Polytechnic Institute20021
Heymann, MatthiasNew York University2007
Reznikoff, MariaNew York University2004
Westdickenberg, MariaNew York University2004

According to our current on-line database, Eric Vanden-Eijnden has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69010 for the advisor ID.