Gautam Bharali


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Smooth Peak-Interpolation Sets for Weakly Pseudoconvex Domains
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor: Alexander Joseph Nagel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandel, VikramjeetIndian Institute of Science2018
Gorai, SushilIndian Institute of Science20101
Janardhanan, JaikrishnanIndian Institute of Science2014
Londhe, MayureshIndian Institute of Science2022
Maitra, AnwoyIndian Institute of Science2019

According to our current on-line database, Gautam Bharali has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68903 for the advisor ID.