Raymond Warren Rishel


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1959 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Area as the Integral of the Lengths of Contours

Advisor: Laurence Chisholm Young


Makowski, ArmandUniversity of Kentucky19812

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Rishel has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6877 for the advisor ID.