Raymond W. Yeung


Ph.D. Cornell University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Multiterminal Source Coding.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Toby Berger
Advisor 2: Chris Heegard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chan, TerenceChinese University of Hong Kong2001
Ho, Siu WaiChinese University of Hong Kong2006
Chen, QiChinese University of Hong Kong2014

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Yeung has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68667 for the advisor ID.