Peter Alexander Hasto


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 2003 Finland
Dissertation: The Apollonian Metric and Bilipschitz Mappings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Matti Vuorinen
Advisor 2: Christian Friedrich Krattenthaler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berkovits, LauriOulun yliopisto2011
Hakkarainen, HeikkiOulun yliopisto2011
Karppinen, ArttuTurun yliopisto2020
Le, UtOulun yliopisto2011
Nuortio, MattiOulun yliopisto2011
Rainio, OonaTurun yliopisto2021

According to our current on-line database, Peter Hasto has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68599 for the advisor ID.