Craig Carl Douglas


Ph.D. Yale University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multi-Grid Algorithms for Elliptic Boundary-Value Problems

Advisor 1: Martin Harvey Schultz
Advisor 2: Randolph Edwin Bank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Earl, JonathanUniversity of Wyoming2020
Hu, JonathanUniversity of Kentucky2000
Sollami, MichaelUniversity of Wyoming2013
Thorne, DanielUniversity of Kentucky2003
Walters, KarenUniversity of Kentucky2003
Yu, HanUniversity of Wyoming2011

According to our current on-line database, Craig Douglas has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68476 for the advisor ID.