Alan Albert Coley


Ph.D. University of London 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: An Analysis of Non-metric Theories of Gravity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Malcolm Angus Hugh MacCallum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abolghasem, HosseinDalhousie University1998
Benoit, PatriciaDalhousie University1999
Billyard, AndrewDalhousie University1999
McNutt, DavidDalhousie University2013
Van Den Hoogen, RobertDalhousie University1995

According to our current on-line database, Alan Coley has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67891 for the advisor ID.