Oleg Igorevich Bogoyavlenskij

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Sergey Petrovich Novikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, LeoQueen's University at Kingston20001
Cheviakov, AlexeiQueen's University at Kingston2004
Sharipov, RuslanSteklov Institute of Mathematics1989
Smirnov, RomanQueen's University at Kingston19963

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Bogoyavlenskij has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67808 for the advisor ID.