Dennis I. Merino


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Matrix Analysis

Advisor: Roger Alan Horn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abara, Ma. NerissaUniversity of the Philippines2006
de la Cruz, Ralph JohnUniversity of the Philippines2014
Villoria, JimmyUniversity of the Philippines2002

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Merino has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6759 for the advisor ID.