Peter R. Jones


Ph.D. Monash University 1975 Australia
Dissertation: Inverse Subsemigroups of Free Inverse Semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Gordon Bamford Preston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheong, KyeongMarquette University1994
Vachuska, ColleenMarquette University1990

According to our current on-line database, Peter Jones has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6718 for the advisor ID.