Dionisios Margetis


Ph.D. Harvard University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Classical Electromagnetic Radiation and Bose-Einstein Condensation

Advisor 1: Tai Tsun Wu
Advisor 2: Ronold Wyeth Percival King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finkbiner, AmyUniversity of Maryland College Park2007
Fok, Pak-WingMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Dionisios Margetis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66807 for the advisor ID.