Ralph David Kodis


Ph.D. Harvard University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Experimental Investigation of Microwave Diffraction

Advisor: Ronold Wyeth Percival King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akcoglu, MustafaBrown University196334
Streifer, WilliamBrown University19621

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Kodis has 2 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66727 for the advisor ID.