Diogenes James Angelakos

Ph.D. Harvard University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Current and Charge Distributions on Antennas and Open-Wire Lines

Advisor: Ronold Wyeth Percival King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El-Din Atia, AliUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Kajfez, DarkoUniversity of California, Berkeley1967

According to our current on-line database, Diogenes Angelakos has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66725 for the advisor ID.