Walter Franz

Dr. phil. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1934 Germany
Dissertation: Comptoneffekt am gebundenen Elektron

Advisor: Arnold Johannes Wilhelm Sommerfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tewordt, LudwigWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster195359
Kamphusmann, JosefWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster196247
Nickel, JuliaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster1965

According to our current on-line database, Walter Franz has 3 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66697 for the advisor ID.