Albert M.H. Gerards

Ph.D. Tilburg University 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Graphs and Polyhedra - Binary Spaces and Cutting Planes

Advisor: Alexander Schrijver

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fleiner, TamasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20001
Maroti, GaborTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20062
van Zwam, StefanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20091

According to our current on-line database, Albert Gerards has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66097 for the advisor ID.